Archive for Schools

DC schools lunch menu for 5/10 -5/14

Monday, May 10 – Mandarin orange chicken, lo mein noodles, and stir-fry vegetables.

Tuesday, May 11 – Corn dog and baked beans.

Wednesday, May 12 – Pizza and corn.

Thursday, May 13 – Omelet, French toast, and tri-tater.

Friday, May 14 – Italian dunkers with marinara sauce and green beans.

Meals are served with fruit and milk.

Dassel-Cokato Spring Play “INTO THE WOODS”

“INTO THE WOODS” Music and Lyrics by STEPHEN SONDHEIM

Book by JAMES LAPINE Originally Directed on Broadway by James Lapine

Orchestrations by Jonathan Tunick

Performance Dates April 10, 16 & 17 at 7:00 PM April 11 & 18 at 2:00 PM

Tickets

Adult $6.00 Youth (18 & under) $6.00

Tickets must be purchased online. They will NOT be available at the door. Tickets are on sale now and will available up until show time. Ticket links can be found on the Wright County Conference website (https//:wcconference.org/) or the Activities Webpage (https://www.isd466.org/domain/21)

All persons in DC school buildings must properly wear a face mask AT ALL TIMES, and must adhere to social distancing requirements.

Dassel-Cokato Performing Arts Center 4852 Reardon Ave SW, Cokato, MN 55321

INTO THE WOODS is presented through special arrangement with Music Theatre International (MTI). All authorized performance materials are also supplied by MTI. Www.mtishows.com

Community send off for LDC Hockey Team Tues. March 30

There will be two opportunities for the community to show support and send off the LDC Hockey Team in style.  The first opportunity will be on the sidewalk a long the west side of Dassel on Hwy. 12, tomorrow, Tues. March 30, starting at around 9:45 a.m. Then a short time later at 9:55 a.m. in Cokato on the sidewalk a long the west side on Hwy. 12. Show your support by lining the sidewalks of Hwy. 12 as the team departs for the Minnesota State Hockey Tournament. You can make signs, or banners, or just come and cheer them on as they pass by!

DC School baseball informational meeting March 22

Tonight at 7pm there will be a baseball informational meeting via google meet.  You can join the meeting by using this link https://meet.google.com/uaq-mkpg-jnt.

Dassel-Cokato School Lunch for March 26-30

DASSEL-COKATO SCHOOLS
Monday, March 22 – Pork tenderloin sandwich, french fries.
Tuesday, March 23 – Chicken tenders, Caesar salad.
Wednesday, March 24 – Pizza, vegetable.
Thursday, March 25 – Mandarin orange chicken, lo mein noodles, roasted asparagus.
Friday, March 26 – Grilled cheese, chili. (Elementary – tomato soup).
Fruit and milk served with lunch daily.

DC School Lunch for the week of March 15 to March 19

Monday, March 15 - Chicken gravy with mashed potatoes, dinner roll.

Tuesday, March 16 – Hot beef and cheese, winterslaw.

Wednesday, March 17 - Tater tot hotdish, vegetable.

Thursday, March 18 – Fajita, brown rice, vegetable.

Friday, March 19 – Mozzarella sticks with marinara sauce, peas.

Fruit and milk served with lunch daily.