North Star League Schedule/Results

SCHEDULE

Friday, May 17

Hutchinson at Litchfield, 7:30 p.m.

Delano at Maple Lake, 7:30 p.m.

Kimball at Dassel-Cokato, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, May 18

Ramsey at Waverly, 2 p.m.

Sunday, May 19

Buffalo at Howard Lake, 2 p.m.

Waverly at Maple Lake, 2 p.m.

Cokato at Loretto, 2 p.m.

Dassel-Cokato at Maple Plain, 2 p.m.

Hutchinson at Delano, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22

Howard Lake at Delano, 7:30 p.m.

St. Michael at Maple Lake, 7:30 p.m.

Watertown at Dassel-Cokato, 7:30 p.m.

Waverly at Cologne, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, May 24

Litchfield at Bird Island, 7:30 p.m.

Howard Lake at Hutchinson, 7:30 p.m.

Waverly at Atwater, 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, May 26

Loretto at Howard Lake, 2 p.m.

Hutchinson at Buffalo, 2 p.m.

Litchfield at Maple Plain, 2 p.m.

Cokato at Delano, 2 p.m.

RESULTS

Wednesday, May 15

Delano 7, Dassel-Cokato 6

Maple Lake 12, New Germany 2

Green Isle 10, Waverly 5

Sunday, May 12

Howard Lake 12, Waverly 2

Loretto 3, Litchfield 1

Hutchinson 12, Maple Plain 0

Maple Lake 7, Monticello 5

Saturday, May 11

Willmar 6, Waverly 3

Friday, May 10

Howard Lake 4, Maple Lake 3

Sunday, May 5

Howard Lake 4, Dassel-Cokato 3

Waverly 6, Litchfield 5

Willmar at Cokato

Saturday, May 4

Waverly 13, New Germany 10

Maple Lake 11, Roscoe 2

Cokato 5, Watertown 4

Sunday, April 28

Glencoe 12, Waverly 2

Saturday, April 27

St. Boni 5, Waverly 1

Saturday, April 20

Pearl Lake 23, Waverly 14

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *