Election Results Montrose

MONTROSE -  Unofficial election results have been reported for the Montrose City Council. All results are unofficial until canvassing takes place.

Scott F. Czanstkowski 479 (elected)

Roy Henry Sr. 337 (elected)

Jon Varner 224

Charlie Nelson 215

Sharon Knodel 202

Ryan Andreae 127

There are 16 absentee ballots that remain to be counted at the Wright County Government Center. Canvassing of the election results will take place Wednesday, Nov. 3 at 6 p.m. at the Montrose Community Center.

test page