Election Results Camden Twp

Election Results Camden Twp

Supervisor Seat B

David Zellmann 333 (elected)

Supervisor Seat C

Gerald Goede 243 (elected)

Bruce Clark 102

Marcus Lhotka 49


Denise Zellmann 328 (elected)

Ballot question: “Shall the town of Camden change to six-year terms for supervisor?”

No 258

Yes 131

test page

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *