Winners of the Red Rooster Days five-mile run announced

Winners of the Red Rooster Days five-mile run received medals and prizes last Monday. The winners in the front row are Sandy Stertz, Dassel; Andrea Imberg, Dassel; Kathleen J. Zimmermann, Hutchinson; Dani Janski, South Haven; Ralph Anderson, Dassel; Dan Carlson, Dassel; and Brenda Bonney, Woodbury. In the middle row are Troy Koivisto, Cokato; Julie Krause, Delano; Makenzie Krause, Delano; Jeff Halonen, Cokato; Tom Nelson, Cokato; and Mike Herman, Waconia. In back are Jon Watkins, Hutchinson; Tom Constenius, Cokato; Rita Halonen, Chanhassen; Daizin Mills, Sauk Rapids; and Steve Lundeen, Dassel. Koivisto was overall winner with a time of 30:43.

One comment

  1. Good Layout and Design. I like your blog. I just added your RSS feed to my Google News Reader. . :) :) :)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *