Courtesy and Respect award winner recognized

DASSEL, COKATO, MN – Rebecca Clemen, Dassel-Cokato School Board Chair, presented the Russell A. Johnson Courtesy and Respect award to Elliot Anderson and his parents, Alyssa and Vaughn Anderson of Cokato at the board’s Nov. 26 meeting.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *