Delano B2 Squirts win D3 Championship

The Delano Squirt B2 team defeated Wayzata/Navy in an overtime thriller March 7 to take the District 3 championship.

Team members include are  (front row from left) Danny Franklin, Briar Bekkala, Johnny McCabe, Beau Haukos, Charlie Reiffenberger, Lincoln Truax, Austin Kazin and Drake Hawkins; second row: Keegan Erdman, Brody Roers, Mason Mattson and Tyler Malo; and coaches Brian Roers, Marc Hawkins (head coach), Bryan Franklin, Ben Mattson and Troy Malo.  Not pictured are  Austin Oeffling and coach Kary Oeffling.


Comments are closed.