Bantam A team playing at state

The Delano Bantam A hockey team won its district and regional championships.

The team will compete at the state tournament March 15-17 in Moorhead.

The players are Craig Halonen, Will Brown, Patrick Kruse, Max Byrne, Anders Peterson, Jesse Peterson, Gabe Jucha, Gunnar Paulson, Bruce Halonen, Jake Oja, Roger Rousu, Cade Bruett, Nick Farniok, Cole Schmidt, Tommy Huotari and Brock Peyton.

The coaches are Lance Reynolds, Anthony Reynolds, Nick Vatnsdal and Joe Jackson.


Comments are closed.